News Archive

Home  »  News  »  42nd JSECS (2020-2021)  »  42nd HKJSECS Sub-Committee


42nd HKJSECS Sub-Committee

 42nd HKJSECS 

The Hong Kong Joint School Electronics and Computer Society (HKJSECS) is pleased to announce the formation of the 42nd HKJSECS Sub-Committee. Members are as follows:

Project Department
Fung Sze Ching Evelyn
Lam Hok Ching
Lo Cheuk Yi Ryan
Owen Chow
Toshinari Tong Chun Shing
Wong Chong Ki

Public Relations Department
Choi Sherry
Ikin Jennifer Christine
Sit Pok Shun Jaden
Wong Tsz Ho

Publications Department
Cheung Chun Lok
Chiu Ho Hin Geoffrey
Lam Pak Hei
Ng Hey
Shum Siu Long

May we congratulate the new sub-committee members on their appointment, and look forward to a fruitful session ahead.

‹ 42nd HKJSECS Opening Ceremony - 42nd JSECS - News 42nd HKJSECS Sub-Committee - 42nd JSECS - News 42nd JSECS Sub-Committee Recruitment - 42nd JSECS - News ›