News Archive

Home  »  News  »  42nd JSECS (2020-2021)  »  42nd HKJSECS Executive Committee
ANNOUNCEMENT 42nd HKJSECS Executive Committee


42nd HKJSECS Executive Committee

 42nd HKJSECS 

The Hong Kong Joint School Electronics and Computer Society (HKJSECS) is pleased to announce the official establishment of the 42nd HKJSECS Executive Committee. Members are as follows:

LEE Cheuk Kit (La Salle College)

CHAN Tsz Ching (Diocesan Girls' School)

Internal Secretary
TANG Zachary Tianyi (The ISF Academy)

External Secretary
CHAU Chun Hei (La Salle College)

XIE Lingrui (La Salle College)

Project Director & Network Service Director
IP Tsz Oi (Diocesan Girls' School)

Public Relations Director
LAU Yuk Hang Uan (Christian & Missionary Alliance Sun Kei Secondary School)

Publications Director
MA Annette Liv (Diocesan Girls' School)

Human Resources Director
GAI Sze Lun (Yuen Long Merchants Association Secondary School)

We congratulate the new Executive Committee members and wish them a fruitful year ahead.

‹ 42nd JSECS Sub-Committee Recruitment - 42nd JSECS - News 42nd HKJSECS Executive Committee - 42nd JSECS - News 42nd JSECS Executive Committee Election - 42nd JSECS - News ›