News Archive

Home  »  News  »  37th JSECS (2015-2016)  »  37th HKJSECS Executive Committee
ANNOUNCEMENT 37th HKJSECS Executive Committee


37th HKJSECS Executive Committee

 37th HKJSECS 

On behalf of The 36th Hong Kong Joint School Electronics and Computer Society (HKJSECS), we are pleased to announce the official establishment of the 37th HKJSECS Executive Committee Board. The members are as follows:

President:Cynthia CHAU
Good Hope School
Vice-President:LEUNG Chun Hin
St. Francis Xavier's College
Internal Secretary:Rachel LUK
St. Paul's Co-educational College
External Secretary:Tinny YUEN
Cheung Chuk Shan College
Treasurer:Sophie YIP
Maryknoll Convent School
Human Resources Director:Natalie WONG
St. Rose of Lima's College
Project Directors:Kenny CHIU
Po Leung Kuk Mrs. Ma Kam Ming-Cheung Fook Sien College
La Salle College
Public Relations Director:Vincent FONG
St. Joseph's College
Publications Director:Ava LAU
Maryknoll Convent School

May we congratulate the new Executive Committee members and wish them every success in the coming session. We would also like to thank the other applicants for their zealous participation. We look forward to seeing you in our upcoming events.

‹ 37th JSECS Sub-Committee Recruitment - 37th JSECS - News 37th HKJSECS Executive Committee - 37th JSECS - News