News Archive

Home  »  News  »  36th JSECS (2014-2015)  »  36th JSECS Sub-Committee


36th JSECS Sub-Committee

 36th HKJSECS 

The 36th Hong Kong Joint School Electronics and Computer Society Executive Committee is pleased to announce the formation of the 36th Sub-Committee:

Project Department

Chan Ming Chung陳銘聰Pui Ching Middle School
Cheng Man Ying鄭敏楹True Light Girls' College
Chiu Kin Yip趙建業Po Leung Kuk Mrs Ma Kam Ming-Cheung Fook Sien College
Choy Yun Kiu Christy蔡潤喬Maryknoll Convent School (Secondary Section)
Lau Suet Tung劉雪彤Kowloon True Light School
Lei Sin Tung李倩彤Heep Yunn School
Leung Ho Ting梁皓庭Wah Yan College, Kowloon
Yip Lang Si Sophie葉朗思Maryknoll Convent School (Secondary Section)

Public Relations Department

Au Chin Ching區展程La Salle College
Cheng Ho Yin鄭浩然Pui Ching Middle School
Fong Kwan Ho方鈞豪St. Joseph's College
Lam Tsin Wai Jennif林仟蕙Maryknoll Convent School (Secondary Section)
Lam Yee Tak林懿德St. Stephen's Girls' College
Leung Chun Hin梁鎮顯St. Francis Xavier's College
Luk Tat Yi陸達兒St. Paul's Co-educational College
Tso King Fung Kenley曹璟峰St. Joseph's College
Ng Hoi Ying吳凱盈True Light Girls' College

Publications Department

Choy Louise Hui Ling蔡煦齡Good Hope School
Lau Ying Yee, Ava柳盈兒Maryknoll Convent School (Secondary Section)
Kwan Chi Lok關誌諾Pui Ching Middle School
Kok Jin Ho Andrew郭展豪Cognitio College (Kowloon)
Wong Hiu Wai, Rachel王曉尉Good Hope School

We sincerely congratulate the above sub-committee members. The 36th JSECS will undoubtedly be a success with their support in the coming year. We would also like to express our deepest gratitude to all applicants for their participation. We look forward to seeing all of you in our future events.

Elsa Ma
Acting President
The 36th Hong Kong Joint School Electronics and Computer Society

‹ Appointment of President and Vice President of the 36th HKJSECS - 36th JSECS - News 36th JSECS Sub-Committee - 36th JSECS - News 36th JSECS Sub-Committee Recruitment - 36th JSECS - News ›