News Archive

Home  »  News  »  35th JSECS (2013-2014)  »  35th JSECS Sub-Committee


35th JSECS Sub-Committee

 35th HKJSECS 

The 35th Hong Kong Joint School Electronics and Computer Society Executive Committee is pleased to announce the formation of the 35th Sub-Committee:

Project Department

Chan Cheuk Hang Dave陳卓珩La Salle College
Chow King Kan Kingston周敬勤St. Paul's College
Lui Nga Choist Agnes雷雅彩Pope Paul VI College
Ma Wing Lam Christine馬穎藍St. Paul's School (Lam Tin)
Shing Ka Yui Karen成珈睿Good Hope School
So Cheuk Wa Evelyn蘇芍樺Pope Paul VI College
Wan Lok Lam Edith尹鑠淋Pope Paul VI College

Public Relations Department

Chan Nga Ying Irene陳雅盈St. Mary's Canossian College
Kwong Mei Ki Viola鄺美琪St. Paul's School (Lam Tin)
Ku Wun Yan Flora顧媛欣St. Mary's Canossian College
Li Lai Ying Amy李麗盈Heep Yunn School
Mak Ka Man Katherine麥家敏Pope Paul VI College
Ma Ka Ying Elsa馬嘉盈Maryknoll Convent School
Wong Ka Long Carol王嘉朗St. Paul's School (Lam Tin)

Publications Department

Chau Hin Wing Michelle周顯穎St. Mary's Canossian College
Li Wing Yan Emily李穎茵Pope Paul VI College
Mak Ka Lun Frankie麥嘉倫Sing Yin Secondary School
Tsang Man Wai Karen曾汶煒Pope Paul VI College

We sincerely congratulate the above sub-committee members. The 35th JSECS will undoubtedly be a success with their support in the coming year. We would also like to express our deepest gratitude to all applicants for their participation. We look forward to seeing all of you in our future events.

Candace Siu
The 35th Hong Kong Joint School Electronics and Computer Society

‹ 35th JSECS Orientation Camp - 35th JSECS - News 35th JSECS Sub-Committee - 35th JSECS - News 35th JSECS Sub-Committee Recruitment - 35th JSECS - News ›