News Archive

Home  »  News  »  34th JSECS (2012-2013)  »  HKOITSA 2013: Semi-finals Result
ECS EVENT HKOITSA 2013: Semi-finals Result


HKOITSA 2013: Semi-finals Result

 34th HKJSECS 

We are pleased to announce that the semi-finals of the Hong Kong Outstanding IT School Award was successfully held on 11th May, 2013 (Saturday) in Cyberport. We would like to take this opportunity to thank the adjudicators, Mr. Terence Leung, and Mr. Frankie Tam and all the participants for their excellent presentation on that day. After prudent adjudications of proposal entries and careful data processing of complex results by our judges, 8 teams with the highest score have been qualified for the finals. The list of qualified teams, in alphabetical order, is as follows:

School (English name) Team Leader
Cheung Chuk Shan College (Team 1) YU Kong To
Good Hope School (Team 1) Sharon PUN
Good Hope School (Team 2) Crystal CHUM
King's College LO Cho Pong
Pope Paul VI College (Team 1) TUNG Nga In
Pope Paul VI College (Team 2) LAU Sze Ting
Pope Paul VI College (Team 3) YIP Tsz Yan
The Chinese Foundation Secondary School (Team 2) LAU Cheuk Nam

May we congratulate the above qualified teams for their outstanding performance. The finals will be held in early August at our annual exhibition. Team leaders of the qualified teams will be notified soon for details of the finals.

‹ 「學界微電影大賽 2013」 - 34th JSECS - News HKOITSA 2013: Semi-finals Result - 34th JSECS - News iCity忽發奇APP大賽 - 34th JSECS - News ›