News Archive

Home  »  News  »  34th JSECS (2012-2013)  »  34th JSECS Executive Committee
ECS EVENT 34th JSECS Executive Committee


34th JSECS Executive Committee

 34th HKJSECS 

34th HKJSECS Executive Committee has been established. Successful candidates are as follows: (in alphabetical order)

President:KWONG Man Ho, Aaron
King's College
Vice-Presidents:KAM Wing Sum
St. Mary's Canossian College
LI Chun Hei
Wah Yan College, Kowloon
Internal Secretary:FONG Chung Ho
Ying Wa College
External Secretary:LEUNG Yi Yan, Yanice
St. Mary's Canossian College
Treasurer:LEUNG Hoi Lam
St.Paul's School (Lam Tin)
Human Resources Director:HUI Chung Yin Joseph
St. Margaret's Co-educational English Secondary and Primary School
Project Directors:MUI Ting Fai, Michael
Sheng Kung Hui Lam Kau Mow Secondary School
Public Relations Directors:AU Chun Wai Aaron
Ying Wa College
MAN Chun Hei
King's College
Publications Director:HO Man Yee
Hong Kong True Light College

May we congratulate the above candidates and wish them every success in the coming session. Details of the first Executive Committee meeting will be informed by phone by this Friday, 14th September, 2012.

‹ 34th JSECS Sub-Committee Recruitment - 34th JSECS - News 34th JSECS Executive Committee - 34th JSECS - News