News Archive

Home  »  News  »  33rd JSECS (2011-2012)  »  33rd JSECS Sub-Committee


33rd JSECS Sub-Committee

 33rd HKJSECS 

The 33rd Hong Kong Joint School Electronics and Computer Society Executive Committee is pleased to announce the formation of the 33rd Sub-Committee:
Project Department CHAN Hay Tung Cheung Chuk Shan College
NG King Hei, Arthur Sing Yin Secondary School
KWOK Suet Ying Pope Paul VI College
CHONG Yiu Joey Good Hope School
CHUNG King Hei St. Paul's Co-educational College
LI Lettice Chun Ying Maryknoll Convent School
LEUNG Yi Yan, Yanice St. Mary's Canossian College
CHEUNG Hei Jing Jason Diocesan Boys' School
Public Relations Department CHAN Long Hung Maryknoll Fathers' School
SUM Hiu Yan, Michelle Heep Yunn School
SHUM Man Yi Pope Paul VI College
HO Cheuk Yi Cheri St. Mary's Canossian College
LAU Hei Long Ying Wa College
SIN Chin Yan, Kevin Diocesan Boys' School
KWONG Man Ho King's College
CHAN Wing In St. Rose of Lima's College
Publications Department LAW Cheuk Ying Sharon Good Hope School
CHAN Hei Yee Good Hope School
AU Chun Wai Aaron Ying Wa College
FUNG Ho Kwong Queen's College

We sincerely congratulate the above Sub-Committee members. JSECS will undoubtedly be a success with their support in the coming year. We would also like to express our deepest gratitude to all applicants for their enthusiastic participation. We are looking forward to seeing you all in our future events.

Theodora Wong
The 33rd Hong Kong Joint School Electronics and Computer Society
‹ 33rd JSECS Orientation Camp - 33rd JSECS - News 33rd JSECS Sub-Committee - 33rd JSECS - News 33rd JSECS Sub-Committee Recruitment - 33rd JSECS - News ›