News Archive

Home  »  News  »  33rd JSECS (2011-2012)  »  33rd JSECS Executive Committee
ECS EVENT 33rd JSECS Executive Committee


33rd JSECS Executive Committee

 33rd HKJSECS 

33rd HKJSECS Executive Committee has been established.
The successful candidates are shown as follows (in alphabetical order):

President: WONG Chung Yan St. Rose of Lima's College
Vice-President: LEUNG Wai Yin Wah Yan College, Hong Kong
Internal Secretary: CHOI Chi Kit SKH Tsang Shiu Tim Secondary School
External Secretaries: KAM Wing Sum St. Mary's Canossian College
WONG Pui Yi St. Mary's Canossian College
Treasurer: LAU Wai Yan Good Hope School
Human Resources Director: LAU Kwun Shing SKH Tsang Shiu Tim Secondary School
Project Directors: IP Yu Ting St. Mary's Canossian College
TSANG Hin Hung Maryknoll Convent School
Public Relations Directors: CHAN Pui Yu St. Rose of Lima's College
CHUNG Hau Yan Pope Paul VI College
LEUNG Cheuk Chun SKH Tsang Shiu Tim Secondary School
Publications Director: LEUNG Ching Tung Jacqueline Good Hope School
Network Service Director: CHAN Henry Fai Hang Wah Yan College, Hong Kong

The Society would like to congratulate the above candidates and wish them every success in the coming session. Details of the 1st Executive Committee meeting will be informed by telephone on or before this Thursday (22 September 2011).

‹ 33rd JSECS Sub-Committee Recruitment - 33rd JSECS - News 33rd JSECS Executive Committee - 33rd JSECS - News Arrangements for 33rd JSECS Executive Committee Election - 33rd JSECS - News ›