News Archive

Home  »  News  »  32nd JSECS (2010-2011)  »  32nd JSECS Executive Committee
ECS EVENT 32nd JSECS Executive Committee


32nd JSECS Executive Committee

 32nd HKJSECS 

32nd HKJSECS Executive Committee has been established.
The successful candidates are shown as follows (in alphabetical order):

President: Chen Yan Yao, Judy Diocesan Girls' School
Vice-Presidents: Kong Lai Yin, Priscilla St. Mary's Canossian College
Annie Yu Wai Yan St. Mary's Canossian College
Internal Secretary: Cheung Ka Yan, Angel Good Hope School
External Secretary: Yu Cheuk Sing, Edward Ying Wa College
Treasurer: Lui Ho Kwan, Daniel St. Paul's Co-educational College
Public Relations Directors: Cheung Karman Kahl Sha Tin Government Secondary School
Choi Pui Yan, Tiffany Pui Kiu College
So Tsz Yin, Haley Wah Yan College, Hong Kong
Project Directors: Au Lok Yung Diocesan Girls' School
Ng Yee Ting, Cynthia Holy Trinity College
Publications Director: Lo Yuk Yu, Angel St. Mary's Canossian College

The Society would like to congratulate the above candidates and wish them every success in the coming session.

‹ 32nd JSECS Sub-Committee Recruitment - 32nd JSECS - News 32nd JSECS Executive Committee - 32nd JSECS - News