The list of qualified teams, in alphabetical order, is as follows:

SchoolTeam leader
Cheung Chuk Shan College (A1)LAM, King Hong
Cheung Chuk Shan College (A2)WONG, Ka Wai
Chinese International School (B1)TSANG, Sze Nga Ingrid
Chinese International School (B2)HSING, Yen-Kai
Chinese International School (B3)TUEN, Ashley
Pak Kau College (C1)WONG, King Hin
Pope Paul VI College (D1)CHIK, Wing Ki
St. Margaret's Co-educational English Secondary and Primary School (E1)BENHAMOUCHE, Steven
匯知中學 (F1)WONG, Ching Lam
青年會書院 (G1)NGAI, Kan Lung

May we congratulate the above qualified teams for their outstanding performances. Team leaders of qualified teams will be notified for details of the semi-finals held in late May. Thank you for your support and attention.

© 1979-2022 Hong Kong Joint School Electronics and Computer Society (HKJSECS)