After prudent adjudications of presentations and careful consideration by our judges, 8 teams with the highest scores have been qualified for the Finals. The list of qualified teams, in alphabetical order, is as follows.

  • Christian Alliance S W Chan Memorial College
  • Good Hope School
  • Po Leung Kuk Mrs. Ma Kam Ming-Cheung Fook Sien College
  • QualiEd College
  • St. Margaret's Co-educational English Secondary & Primary School

May we congratulate all the prize winners, and thank other teams for their hard work throughout the competitions. May we also take this opportunity to thank our co-organisers, Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Limited, and The Office of the Chief Information Officer, HKSAR, supporting organizations, sponsors, all guests, judges, teachers, students and visitors for their enthusiastic support.

Like this Page


© 1979-2014 Hong Kong Joint School Electronics and Computer Society (HKJSECS)