This year, the competition is really keen. After prudent adjudications of proposal entries and careful consideration by our judges, 8 teams with the highest scores have been qualified for the semi-finals. The list of qualified teams, in alphabetical order, is as follows.

SchoolTeam leader
Cheung Chuk Shan College Team 1HUANG, Chun Fung Ranzo
Good Hope SchoolLO Pui Yiu
Shau Kei Wan Government Secondary SchoolCHAN Long Yin
St. Margaret's Co-educational English Secondary and Primary School – Team 1BENHAMOUCHE STEVEN
St. Paul's CollegeWONG Tsz Yu
QualiEd CollegeWONG Ching Lam
Po Leung Kuk Mrs. Ma Kam Ming-Cheung Fook Sien College – Team2HO Siu Sum
宣道會陳朱素華紀念中學HO Kit Shing

May we congratulate the above qualified teams for their outstanding performances. Team leaders of qualified teams will be notified for details of the semi-finals held in late May. Thank you for your support and attention.

Like this Page


© 1979-2014 Hong Kong Joint School Electronics and Computer Society (HKJSECS)