After prudent adjudications of presentations and careful consideration by our judges, 8 teams with the highest scores have been qualified for the Finals. The list of qualified teams, in alphabetical order, is as follows.

SchoolTeam leader
Cheung Chuk Shan College Team 1Yu Hiu Ying
Cheung Chuk Shan College Team 2Chan Zi Wui
Holy Trinity College Team 1Tsang Hin Wai
Pope Paul VI College Team 1Cheng Ka Ying
QualiEd College Team 1Chiu Ho Fung
S.K.H. Tsang Shiu Tim Secondary School Team 1Chong Chung Hei
St. Mary's Canossian College Team 1Chan Lok Ching
St. Margaret's Co-educational English Secondary and Primary School Team 1Gian Miguel Sero Del Mundo

May we congratulate the above qualified teams for their outstanding performances. Team leaders of the qualified teams will be notified later for details of the Mentor Programme held in late June.

Like this Page


© 1979-2014 Hong Kong Joint School Electronics and Computer Society (HKJSECS)