This year, the competition is really keen. After prudent adjudications of proposal entries and careful consideration by our judges, 12 teams with the highest scores have been qualified for the semi-finals. The list of qualified teams, in alphabetical order, is as follows.

SchoolTeam leader
Cheung Chuk Shan College Team 1Tai Chun Wai
Cheung Chuk Shan College Team 2Chan Zi Wui
Good Hope School Team 1Chum Sin Tung Crystal
Good Hope School Team 2Victoria Wong
Holy Trinity College Team 1Tsang Hin Wai
Pope Paul VI College Team 1Cheng Ka Ying
Pope Paul VI College Team 2Lee Hio Ching
QualiEd College Team 1Chiu Ho Fung
S.K.H. Tsang Shiu Tim Secondary School Team 1Chong Chung Hei
St. Mary's Canossian College Team 1Chan Lok Ching
St. Margaret's Co-educational English Secondary and Primary School Team 1Gian Miguel Sero Del Mundo
St. Paul's School (Lam Tin) Team 1Irene Lee

May we congratulate the above qualified teams for their outstanding performances. Team leaders of qualified teams will be notified for details of the semi-finals held in May. Thank you for your support and attention.

Like this Page


© 1979-2014 Hong Kong Joint School Electronics and Computer Society (HKJSECS)