About Us

Home  »  About Us  »  30th HKJSECS (2008-2009)
IT Rewinds, IT Refines
30th Hong Kong Joint School Electronics and Computer Society (2008-2009)
The Committee
30th JSECS Exco Members 20th HKJSECS Exhibition

President

YU Cheuk Lam Charlene
Diocesan Girls' School
charlene@jsecs.org

Vice-President

CHUNG Man Ting Marvin
Wah Yan College, Hong Kong
marvin@jsecs.org

Internal Secretary

LAM Yuen Hei
Queen Elizabeth School
hei@jsecs.org

External Secretary

TSANG Ka Yee Mavis
Good Hope School
mavis@jsecs.org

Treasurer

FONG Hok Kar Oscar
St. Paul's Co-educational College
oscar@jsecs.org

Project Director

NG Chak Hung
St. Paul's Co-educational College
chaky@jsecs.org
WONG Chung Hang
St. Paul's Co-educational College
chunghang@jsecs.org

Public Relations Director

LEE Shuk Ting Catty
Hang Seng School of Commerce
catty@jsecs.org
NG Yin Yi Natalie
Maryknoll Convent School
natalie@jsecs.org

Publications Director

TSUI Chung Yin Kimberly
Diocesan Girls' School
kimberly@jsecs.org

Network Services Director

LAI Wai Ho Ray
La Salle College
ray@jsecs.org

Project Department

CHAN Kin Ho Michael
St. Joseph's College
FOK Chung Ling Irene
Diocesan Girls' School
FONG Chi Shun Gary
Cheung Chuk Shan College
HO Lok Yan Amy
Po Leung Kuk Vicwood K. T. Chong Sixth Form College
KWOK Yee Yan Michelle
Diocesan Girls' School
LUI Ho Kwan Daniel
St. Paul's Co-educational College
WONG Chung Ho
St. Joseph's College
WONG Ka Kei Ricky
St. Paul's Co-educational College

Public Relations Department

CHAN Kwan Hon Samuel
St. Joseph's College
CHEN Yan Yao Judy
Diocesan Girls' School
LAM Tsz Ying Sandy
Diocesan Girls' School
LEUNG Wing Wa Kate
Diocesan Girls' School

Publications Department

LAM Linda
Diocesan Girls' School

Network Service Department

WONG Hon Ting Tommy
La Salle College

30th JSECS

JSECS.org

More Information

[ News Updates ] - [ Events ] - [ Media Centre ] - [ Album ]
‹ 29th HKJSECS (2007-2008)30th HKJSECS (2008-2009)31st HKJSECS (2009-2010) ›