About Us

Home  »  About Us  »  29th HKJSECS (2007-2008)
29th Hong Kong Joint School Electronics and Computer Society (2007-2008)
The Committee
29th JSECS Exco Members

President

WONG Man Hang Tony
La Salle College
tony@jsecs.org

Vice-President

TSE Chun Ming Edmund
Diocesan Boys' School
edmundtcm@jsecs.org

Internal Secretary

FONG Chi Shun Gary
Cheung Chuk Shan College
garyfong@jsecs.org

External Secretary

AU Yuan Ting Wendy
St. Paul's Co-educational College
wendy@jsecs.org

Treasurer

LUM Tsz Ching Casper
St. Paul's Co-educational College
casper@jsecs.org

Project Director

LAU Cheung Hau John
Cheung Chuk Shan College
johnlau@jsecs.org

Public Relations Director

CHAN See Wa Bonnie
Diocesan Girls' School
bonnie@jsecs.org
WAN Ho Yin Bruce
St. Paul's Co-educational College
bruce@jsecs.org

Publications Director

LING Ka Chun Tony
St. Paul's Co-educational College
tonyling@jsecs.org

Network Services Director

TANG Long Fai Terry
La Salle College
terry@jsecs.org

Project Department

FUNG Chin Oun, Antoinette
St. Paul's Co-educational College
LEE Ming Ki Ken
La Salle College
LI Fuk Lui Jennifer
Good Hope School
WONG Man Lok Michael
La Salle College

Public Relations Department

Angel LAM
St. Paul's Co-educational College
CHAN Yan Yan Fiona
St. Mary's Canossian College
Esther CHOI
St. Stephen's Girls' College
LAI Wai Ho Ray
La Salle College
LEUNG Wing Wa Kate
Diocesan Girls' School
WONG Hoi Pang
Cheung Chuk Shan College

Publications Department

FONG Hui Foun
St. Paul's Co-educational College
LAI Chuek Sang Rudolf
Li Po Chun United World College
TCHE San Po
La Salle College

Network Service Department

YU Yi Yan Ada
Good Hope School

29th JSECS

JSECS.org

More Information

[ News Updates ] - [ Events ] - [ Album ]
‹ 28th HKJSECS (2006-2007)29th HKJSECS (2007-2008)30th HKJSECS (2008-2009) ›