About Us

Home  »  About Us  »  28th HKJSECS (2006-2007)
28th Hong Kong Joint School Electronics and Computer Society (2006-2007)
The Committee
28th JSECS Exco Members 28th JSECS

President

CHEUNG Ka Hei Fioni
Li Po Chun United World College
fioni@jsecs.org

Vice-President

CHEUNG Ka Yi Kitty
Holy Trinity College
kycheung@jsecs.org
SHEK Yiu Cheung Harry
St. Paul's Co-educational College
harry@jsecs.org

Internal Secretary

TANG Wai Man Shirley
Holy Trinity College
shirley@jsecs.org

External Secretary

Vincci SUM
Heep Yunn School
vincci@jsecs.org
YIU Cheuk Yee Cherry
Maryknoll Convent School
cherryyiu@jsecs.org

Treasurer

SHIH Kwun Tung
St. Paul's College
tonie@jsecs.org

Project Director

Alan YUNG
Tsung Tsin Middle School
KO Cheuk On
Diocesan Boys' School
ko@jsecs.org

Public Relations Director

Koube LEUNG
Hang Seng School of Commerce
koube@jsecs.org
LEE Ka Ki
St. Louis School

Publications Director

CHU Ho Yin Edwin
La Salle College
edwin@jsecs.org

Network Services Director

LAI Wai Ho Ray
La Salle College
ray@jsecs.org

Project Department

CHAN C Lok Cecile
Li Po Chun United World College
CHAN Kit Hung
Hang Seng School of Commerce
CHEUK Wai Kit
Diocesan Boys' School
CHEUNG Bertha
Marymount Secondary School
LEE Koon Ting Victor
Li Po Chun United World College
WAN Ho Yin Bruce
St. Paul's Co-educational College
WONG Ki Yan
St. Louis School

Public Relations Department

CHAN Hin Yee
Hang Seng School of Commerce
CHAN Hok Ki Hokki
La Salle College
CHAN Siu Cheung
Hang Seng School of Commerce
CHAN Yick Chun Jason
Li Po Chun United World College
Fanny NG Sin Tung
St. Margaret's Girls' College
KEUNG Yuen Fung
Hang Seng School of Commerce
LAM Wai Chung
Hang Seng School of Commerce
LO Wing Kam
Hang Seng School of Commerce
NGAN Ho Kwong
Hang Seng School of Commerce
SZE Kwan Wai
Hang Seng School of Commerce
Yvonne LOU
Maryknoll Convent School

Publications Department

AU Yee Chun
La Salle College
CHAN Yin Wah Fiona
Maryknoll Convent School
LAU Kwan Yeung Brian
Li Po Chun United World College
LAW Yi Ki Janis
Heep Yunn School
TANG Long Fai Terry
La Salle College
TSANG Kei Wing Janice
Hang Seng School of Commerce

28th JSECS

JSECS.org

More Information

[ News Updates ] - [ Events ] - [ Media Centre ] - [ Album ]
‹ 27th HKJSECS (2005-2006)28th HKJSECS (2006-2007)29th HKJSECS (2007-2008) ›